Contact Town Hall

Town of Empire
P.O. Box 100
30 E. Park Avenue
Empire, CO 80438


Empire Town Hall:                 303-569-2978

Empire Mayor:                    303-994-7682

Empire Police Chief:             303-995-2135

Empire Police Department Non-Emergency:                     303-569-2281


Board of Trustees: Wendy Koch Mayor, Linda Robertson Mayor Pro-Tem, Denise Tennant, Susan Owen, Shannon Hickman, Lorray Singmaster

Planning Commission: Sally Rush Chair, Wendy Koch, Denise Tennant, Eileen Wheelock

Administrative Department: Town Clerk Jeannette Piel, Deputy Clerk Jennifer Boswell, Project Assistants Lisa Kunze & Bob Wise

Police Department: Chief Andrew Lorenz, Deputy Chief Keith Sandford, Officer Paul Whillock

Public Works Department: Supervisor Kevin Luce & Crew Bob Wise

Town of Empire Organizational Chart




Monday                           8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday                           8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday                     8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday                         8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday                               By Appointment Only

Saturday & Sunday      CLOSED

Contact Town Hall